All Metal Everything


The God Particle – Harbinger

“The God Particle is a metal solo project started by Canadian guitarist Jeff Sanna after the success of his breakout EP “At Winter’s End.” The God Particle’s debut album “Postcards from a Fallen Empire” is out on August 14th, 2023. This nine track album features the immensely talented Chris Clancy on vocals , as well as guest appearances from Alex Baillie (Cognizance), Dan Bage (Mutiny Within), Claudio Pietronik (Ancient Bards), Dan Sugarman (Ice Nine Kills), Fred Riverin (I Legion) and Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth).”

Released on August 14, 2023 along with the rest of their debut album Postcards from a Fallen Empire, this cut by Canadian metal project The God Particle features stunning vocals interlaced with soaring guitar solos and an impeccably laid drum beat. We definitely recommend checking out this Fresh Heat!

Subscribe to All Metal Everything on YouTube 

For more updates follow All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates) on Instagram

Follow the ‘All Metal Everything’ playlist on Spotify 

Scroll to Top