All Metal Everything


Seeress – Fear

Released on September 8, 2023, Cleveland alt-metal outfit Seeress takes us on a psychedelic and emotional journey with Fear, fully equipped with both crooning verses and screaming choruses. Deep bass notes and shredding guitar instrumentals set the stage for a slow burn that takes the listener deeper and deeper into a mournful sound that vividly illustrates the feeling of Fear.

Check it out below!

Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlistย on Spotifyย 

Scroll to Top