All Metal Everything

Nazghor – Infernal Aphorism

Infernal Aphorism is a song by Nazghor, a black metal band from Uppsala, Sweden, formed in 2012 by vocalist Nekhrid, guitarist Armageddor, guitarist Angst, bassist Crowlech and drummer Cosmarul. The song is the title track of the album Infernal Aphorism, which was released in 2017 by Non Serviam Records. The song is a fast and furious track, with blast beats, tremolo picking, harsh vocals and dark melodies.


Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlistย on Spotify โ€ฆ

Sign up atย SubmitHubย to submit your music!

Scroll to Top