All Metal Everything


EUR – Photobombing (feat. DJ Phat, Honey-B-Sweet, Verbz, InsaneBeatz, and Stinkin Slumrok)

From Mexico to Australia, this collaboration of truly international artists is catchy, rhythmic, and well written, to say the least. With each contribution to the flow and lyricism of this track, which was released in October 2023, we are won over more and more. Produced by DJ Phat (Mexico) and InsaneBeatz (Germany) and features the vocal and lyrical talents of EUR (Italy), Honey B Sweet (Australia), Stinkin Slumrok (UK), and Verbz (UK). Definitely check it out below, to round out your week on a high note!

Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlistย on Spotifyย 

Scroll to Top