All Metal Everything


Dead Soul Revival – Cold Blood

“Dead Soul Revival is a hard rock/post grunge band formed by vocalist/guitarist Matt Clark and drummer Scott Freak (both formerly of Freakhouse) and bassist Kendall Clark.”

With a catchy chorus and cleverly concocted verses, this hard rock anthem from Los Angeles project Dead Soul Revival, released on September 12, 2023, comprises of instrumentals that perfectly highlight the lyricism and melodies that the band is known for. With themes of taking back the reins from a deceptive figure in your life and showing no mercy, we definitely recommend! Check it out below!

Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlistย on Spotifyย 

Scroll to Top