All Metal Everything


Crossing The Rubicon – Eclipse

“Crossing the Rubicon is a progressive instrumental metal band from Dayton, Ohio. Led by Alejandro Licano on guitar, piano, and synth, they create captivating soundscapes. With Manuel Trabucco on saxophone and Zach McDermott on bass, their unique blend of melodic and aggressive tones sets them apart.”

Eclipse was released on August 27, 2023 and is the latest release from the Ohio prog metal outfit. The track has the feel of an operatic action film and features a killer intro with a heavy bass-line before transitioning into a saxophone solo and melodic guitar riffs.

Check it out below!

Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlist on Spotify

Scroll to Top