All Metal Everything


No Sweat is a song by ARCHIVES, a Northern Irish indie rock band that formed in 2020 and aims to promote mental health awareness through their music. The song was released as a single on August 25, 2023, and is the lead track from their debut album, Decay. The song is a powerful and energetic anthem that showcases the bandโ€™s monolithic and fierce sound, as well as their catchy and memorable hooks. The song is about overcoming self-doubt and anxiety, and embracing oneโ€™s true self. The song has received positive feedback from critics and fans alike, and has been featured on various media platforms, such as BBC Radio, Kerrang, and Powerplay Magazine. The video has over 1 million views on YouTube. The band consists of five members: Ryan Scott (vocals), Alex Lee (guitar), Matt Wong (bass), Jake Smith (drums), and Liam Jones (keyboard). They are currently working on their second album, which is expected to be released next year.

Subscribe toย All Metal Everything on YouTubeย 

For more updates followย All Metal Everything (@trapmetalupdates)ย on Instagram

Follow theย โ€˜All Metal Everythingโ€™ playlistย on Spotify โ€ฆ

Sign up atย SubmitHubย to submit your music!

Scroll to Top